This question, “Who is the Present Caliph of Islam? ” is searched and asked by many People around the Globe.

We don’t Know Why People are Searching for “Who is the Current Caliph in Islam? “

Before answering the question regarding the Present Caliph of Islam. Let us inform you that In Islam there 4 Caliphs, namely

  1. Hazrat Abu Bakr Siddiq Razi Allahu anhu
  2. Hazrat Omar Farooq Razi Allahu anhu
  3. Hazrat Osman Ghani Razi Allahu anhu and
  4. Hazrat Ali Bin Abu Talib Razi Allahu anhu

These are the Only four options of Islam.

Within 30 years after the last Prophet Muhammad Sallallahu alaihi wasallam, the caliphate ends.

The first Caliph of Islam is Hazrat Abu Bakr Siddiq Razi Allahu anhu and the Last Caliph of Islam is Hazrat Ali Razi Allahu anhu.

These details regarding the Four Caliphs of Islam is known to every Muslim child. Rarely will you find any Muslim Child who doesn’t know about the first four Caliphs of Islam.

Note 1: Hazrat Omar Bin Abdul Aziz Rahimahullah is also referred as the 5th Caliph of Islam.
Note: Hazrat Mehdi Razi Allahu anhu who will come before the Qiyamah and Whose Signs are described in detail in ahadith is also referred as Khalifa

Conclusion: So by this here we conclude that there is no Present Caliph of Islam now.

Written by Abu Amina.